Upcoming Events

Season of Lent Schedule:

  • Wed., Feb. 14 – Ash Wednesday – Worship Service at 7 p.m.
  • Wed., Feb. 21 – Meal at 6 p.m. and Worship Service at 7 p.m.
  • Wed., Feb. 28 – Meal at 6 p.m. and Worship Service at 7 p.m.
  • Wed., March 7 – Meal at 6 p.m. and Worship Service at 7 p.m.
  • Wed., March 14 – Meal at 6 p.m. and Worship Service at 7 p.m.
  • Wed., March 21 – Meal at 6 p.m. and Worship Service at 7 p.m.
  • Sun., March 25 – Palm Sunday – Worship Service at 10 a.m.
  • Thurs., March 29 – Maundy Thursday – Worship Service with Communion at 7 p.m.
  • Fri., March 30 – Good Friday – Worship Service at 7 p.m.
  • Sun., April 1 – Easter Sunday – Sunrise Worship Service with Communion at 7 a.m., Breakfast at 8 a.m., Worship Service with Communion at 10 am.